Our Team

Allegheny Family Network Current Board of Directors


Lisa Stefanko– AFN Board Chair

Amira McLemore Wolfson - Vice-Chair

Kim Currrykosky - Secretary

Theresa Edwards

Molly Kestner

Laurie Mulvey

Maria Smith

Michael Tobin

Nichole Hickman

Milena Nigam

Heather Starr Fiedler

Elizabeth Rosemeyer

 

Allegheny Family Network Leadership Staff


Ruth Fox -Chief Executive Office  rfox@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Maria Silva - Chief Program Officer  msilva@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Oliver Coleman - Senior Supervisor  ocoleman@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Christine Snyder – JPT Supervisor/Coach csnyder@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

George Fleming - Fathers Involved Now Supervisor gfleming@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Henry (Hank) Lipinski – Supervisor/Director of Development                      hlipinski@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Tammy Harper - CYF Supervisor tharper@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Shadena Higgins - CYF Supervisor shiggins@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Alda Walker - Training Coordinator  awalker@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Christa Jones - Supervisor/Parent Coordinator cjones@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Misty Chybrzynski - Supervisor Community Development
mchybrzynski@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Winsome Ho - Administrative Manager  who@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

 

Allegheny Family Network Parent Advisory Board


James Hill

Duprene Johnson

Sherry Ray

Nichole Hickman

Charlotte Vension

Harvey Williams