Our Team

Allegheny Family Network Current Board of Directors


Lisa Stefanko– AFN Board Chair

Amira McLemore Wolfson - Vice-Chair

Kim Currrykosky - Secretary

Theresa Edwards

Elizabeth Farmer

Allison Feldstein

Nichole Hickman

Molly Kestner

Susan Morine

Laurie Mulvey

Milena Nigam

Angela Perri

Elizabeth Rosemeyer

Heather Starr Fiedler

Michael Tobin

 

Allegheny Family Network Leadership Staff


Ruth Fox -Chief Executive Office  rfox@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Maria Silva - Chief Opeating Officer  msilva@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Oliver Coleman - Chief Program Officer/Fathers Involved Now Supervisor  ocoleman@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Christine Snyder – JPT Supervisor/Coach csnyder@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Henry (Hank) Lipinski – Supervisor/Director of Development                      hlipinski@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Tammy Harper - CYF Supervisor tharper@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Shadena Higgins - CYF and ACCP Supervisor shiggins@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Alda Walker - Training Coordinator  awalker@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Christa Jones - Supervisor/Parent Coordinator cjones@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Misty Chybrzynski - Supervisor Community Development
mchybrzynski@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Winsome Ho - Administrative Manager  who@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org