Contact Us

Mailing Address

Allegheny Family Network (AFN)
425 North Craig Street, Suite 500
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

AFN Chat Line

1-888-273-2361
The AFN Chat Line is a confidential support line that family members can call for support, resources, and general information on raising children with emotional and mental health needs.


AFN Leadership

Ruth Fox - Executive Director  rfox@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Toni Ballard - Program Director  tballard@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Maria Silva - Senior Supervisor  msilva@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Oliver Coleman - ACCP Supervisor  ocoleman@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Christine Snyder – JPT Supervisor   csnyder@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Alda Walker - Parent Coordinator Supervisor  awalker@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org