Contact Us

Mailing Address

Allegheny Family Network (AFN)
425 North Craig Street, Suite 500
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

AFN Chat Line

1-888-273-2361
The AFN Chat Line is a confidential support line that family members can call for support, resources, and general information on raising children with emotional and mental health needs.


AFN Leadership

Ruth Fox - Chief Executive Officer  rfox@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Toni Wagner - Chief Operating Officer  twagner@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Maria Silva - Chief Program Officer  msilva@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Oliver Coleman - ACCP Supervisor  ocoleman@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Christine Snyder – JPT Supervisor   csnyder@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

George Fleming - FIN Supervisor    gfleming@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Hank Lipinski - Foster Family Supervisor/Director of Development
                                                         hlipinski@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Tammy Harper - CYF Supervisor     tharper@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Shadena Higgins -  HFW Supervisor   shiggins@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org

Alda Walker - Training Coordinator  awalker@alleghenyfamilynetwork.org